Events List

Showing:
Thu 15 Mar 2018
  6:00pm The Medford/Winchester Transition FairWinchester High School More Info and Registration
 
  7:30pm Annette Hines Speaking @ Newton SEPAC Meeting re: Special NeedsNewton Public Schools Education Center More Info and Registration
 
Tue 27 Mar 2018
  6:00pm 3-Part Series on Special Needs Trusts - Part 1: The BasicsHyatt Place - Braintree More Info and Registration
 
Thu 29 Mar 2018
  5:00pm Family Training about Guardianship and Transition to AdulthoodSeekonk High School More Info and Registration
 
Tue 24 Apr 2018
  6:00pm 3-Part Workshop on Special Needs Trusts - Part 1: The BasicsMerrill Lynch - Wellesley More Info and Registration
 
Tue 01 May 2018
  6:00pm 3-Part Series on Special Needs Trusts - Part 1: The BasicsHyatt Place - Braintree More Info and Registration
 
Tue 08 May 2018
  6:00pm 3-Part Workshop on Special Needs Trusts - Part 2: FundingMerrill Lynch - Wellesley More Info and Registration
 
Tue 15 May 2018
  6:00pm 3-Part Series on Special Needs Trusts - Part 2: FundingHyatt Place - Braintree More Info and Registration
 
Tue 22 May 2018
  6:00pm 3-Part Workshop on Special Needs Trusts - Part 3: Next StepsMerrill Lynch - Wellesley More Info and Registration
 
Wed 30 May 2018
  6:00pm 3-Part Series on Special Needs Trusts - Part 3: Next StepsHyatt Place - Braintree More Info and Registration
 
Mon 29 Oct 2018
  6:00pm WORKSHOP - Special Needs Planning & AdvocacyFramingham Public Library - The Costin Room More Info and Registration
 
Tue 30 Oct 2018
  6:00pm WORKSHOP - Transition PlanningFramingham Public Library - The Costin Room More Info and Registration
 
Wed 31 Oct 2018
  12:00noon WEBINAR - What Makes a Special Needs Trust So Special? More Info and Registration
 
Sat 03 Nov 2018
  9:30am *CANCELLED* WORKSHOP - Special Needs Planning & AdvocacyWellesley Free Library - The Wakelin Room More Info and Registration
 
Mon 05 Nov 2018
  6:00pm WORKSHOP - Transition PlanningMorse Institute Library Natick - The Community Room More Info and Registration
 
Wed 07 Nov 2018
  12:00noon WEBINAR - Guardianship & Alternatives More Info and Registration
 
Thu 08 Nov 2018
  6:00pm *CANCELLED* WORKSHOP - Special Needs Planning & AdvocacyMilford Town Library - The Quarry Room More Info and Registration
 
Sat 10 Nov 2018
  9:30am WORKSHOP - Special Needs Planning & AdvocacyDedham Public Library - The Children's Room More Info and Registration
 
Wed 14 Nov 2018
  4:00pm WEBINAR - An Introduction to Social Security Benefits More Info and Registration
 
Mon 19 Nov 2018
  6:30pm Transition RoundtableNatick High School More Info and Registration
 
Tue 20 Nov 2018
  6:00pm WORKSHOP - Transition PlanningThayer Public Library - The Program Room More Info and Registration
 
Wed 21 Nov 2018
  12:00noon WEBINAR - Your Transition Plan More Info and Registration
 
Mon 26 Nov 2018
  6:00pm *CANCELLED* WORKSHOP - Transition PlanningDedham Public Library - The Children's Room More Info and Registration
 
Wed 28 Nov 2018
  12:00noon *CANCELLED* - Housing - Where Do People with Disabilities Live? More Info and Registration
 
  6:00pm *CANCELLED* WORKSHOP - Special Needs Planning & AdvocacyMarlborough Public Library - The Bigelow Auditorium More Info and Registration
 
Mon 10 Dec 2018
  6:00pm *CANCELLED* WORKSHOP - Special Needs Trust AdministrationDedham Public Library - The Children's Room More Info and Registration
 
Tue 11 Dec 2018
  12:00noon WEBINAR - What Can My Special Needs Trust Pay For? More Info and Registration
 
Wed 20 Mar 2019
  6:00pm Transition Fair hosted by Medford and Winchester High SchoolsMedford High School More Info and Registration
 

Active Roster

Media

Sponsors

    Special Needs Law Group of Massachusetts, PC

    SNLGAdmin@specialneeds-law.com